poems for you'


'You had a dream,
you told me about it.
You where afraid. Afraid it would become real.
You realised,
you left me there. On the outside.
I didn't cry.
No, I didn't.
I thought I didn't love you anymore.
I regret it now.
Deeply, because,
I had a dream.
I can't tell you about it.
I'm afraid. Because it's real.
And it's not a dream,
it's a nightmare.'


'The reason I don't talk to you anymore is because I keep telling myself that if you wanted to speak with me,
you would.'


we♥it.com
haha.. fyfan för obesvarad kärlek.
yeah. Hell with it.




Klottra en liten kommentar :)

Ditt vackra namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (det är bara jag som ser den)

URL/Har du en blogg?

What's on your mind?



Trackback



Hej!
Jag heter Julia och är 15 år och bor längst ner i Sverige. Här på min blogg skriver jag om... ja. Allt!
Jag. Kompisar.Piano.Gitarr.Sjunga.Filmer. Böcker.Skratta.Galen. Blogga.Rita.Teater.Rock'n roll. Kärlek.Drömmar.


”RSS